Benny The Butcher Drops ‘Burden of Proof’ LP Produced By Hit-Boy

Benny The Butcher Burden of Proof album cover image

Shortly after the release of his second single “Legend” on Thursday (Oct. 15), Benny The Butcher has dropped his full-length project “Burden of Proof”.

The LP gifts the hip-hop heads with 12 tracks and features of Lil Wayne, Freddie Gibbs, Rick Ross, Big Sean, and more. The other two Griselda members Conway The Machine and Westside Gunn also contributed to the album with collaborative tracks.

The new album by the Griselda rhymer is entirely produced by Hit-Boy, who from the other side scores an impressive number of collaborations since the start of 2020. Benny announced the release date and tracklist via his IG page a few days ago.

Stream the new “Burden of Proof” album by Benny The Butcher via Spotify.

Release Day: October 16, 2020

Record Label: Griselda Records/ EMPIRE



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here