Conway The Machine Drops “No One Mourns The Wicked” EP With Big Ghost LTD

No One Mourns The Wicked cover image

While the hip-hop heads starving for new Griselda project, Conway The Machine shares new 9-track EP “No One Mourns The Wicked“. The project is a collaborative EP by Machine and Big Ghost LTD who produced the tracks.

Conway’s new music offering provides features of El Camino and Flee Lord in two of the tracks. “No One Mourns The Wicked” is not yet available to all streaming platforms, but you can check it out here. Meanwhile, we are looking forward to hearing Machine’s full-length project under Shady Records.

Listen to the tracks below.

Release Day: May 15, 2020




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here