Conway The Machine Drops Video For ‘LEMON’ f/ Method Man

Conway The Machine image

Conway The Machine premiered the video for his single “LEMON” where he joins forces with Method Man for their lyrical masterpiece.

The track is produced by Daringer and Beat Butcha and will take place in Conway’s forthcoming album “From King To A God”.

The video for the “LEMON” single is directed by Langston Sessoms and starts with a tribute to the late Dj Shay. The visual finds the Griselda rapper and Method Man hit the streets with their crew while dropping their deep verses.

Alongside the video premiere on TIDAL, Conway revealed the full tracklist for his next album which can satisfy every fan’s needs, check it out below and watch the “LEMON” video by Conway The Machine and Method Man above via TIDAL

From King To A God

1) “From King… (Prod. by Daringer)
2) “Fear Of GOD” feat. Dej Loaf (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
3) “Lemon” feat. Method Man (Prod. By Daringer & Beat Butcha)
4) “Dough & Damani” (Prod. by Alchemist & Daringer)
5) “Juvenile Hell” feat. Havoc, Lloyd Banks & Flee Lord (Prod. by Havoc)
6) “Words From Shay Interlude”
7) “Front Lines” (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
8) “Anza” (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
9) “Seen Everything But Jesus” feat. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
10) “Words From Shay Interlude 2”
11) “Spurs 3” feat. Westside Gunn & Benny The Butcher (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
12) “Forever Droppin’ Tears” feat. El Camino (Prod. by Erick Sermon)
13) “Words From Shay Interlude 3”
14) “Jesus Khrysis” (Prod. By Khrysis)
15) “Nothin Less Or More” (Prod. By DJ Premier)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here