Cordae Releases New EP ‘Just Until…’ Featuring Young Thug & Q-Tip

Cordae Just Until... EP cover image

While working on the final touches of his next album, Cordae has dropped a new EP titled Just Until…

The new EP holds 4 tracks and features Q Tip on the track “More Life” and Young Thug, who from another side recently released the “Slime Language 2” album featuring his YSL Records signees.

With a message on the cover art of his newest release, Cordae revealed that his highly-anticipated album is almost finished.

See you soon, Album almost done“, the message reads.

Listen to Cordae’s new project Just Until… below via Apple Music and Spotify.


  • More Life featuring Q Tip
  • Dream In Color
  • Wassup featuring Young Thug
  • Thornton Street


Additional information:

  • Release Day: April 22, 2021
  • Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here