Dreamville Delivers Two New Tracks Before The Release Of “ROTD3”


Dreamville Delivers Two New Tracks Before The Release Of “ROTD3”

As it’s already confirmed, Cole’s Dreamville will drop their highly-anticipated project at the end of this week. “Revenge Of The Dreamers III” is a collaborative album between the Dreamville members.

The first episode of a two-tracks teaser was dropped on June 12, consisting of “Down Bad” and “Got Me”. Now the new wave arrived, providing the fans a flavor of what’s to come very soon.

J.I.D, Reese LAFLARE, Mez, Smokepurpp, Ski Mask The Slump God alongside with Buddy, Bas and Guapdad 4000 join forces on the brand new “Costa Rica” single.

Check it out:


Produced by the Cu Beatz-twins and Pyrex Turn Me Up, the 3 minutes and 37 seconds track provides the identity of every artist’s style gathered at one beat.

The second new leak is the “LamboTruck” single, where Cozz and Childish Major links up with REASON for three great verses.

Produced by Kal Banx, the beat is fulfilled by the choruses of Childish major, while the REASON and Cozz are showing their rhyming skills on the verses.

Check out the song:

Release Day: July 1st, 2019



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here