Future Drops 7-track “SAVE ME” EP With No Features In It


Future Drops 7-track “SAVE ME” EP With No Features In It.

We just received a week fulfilled with new projects. One of them is the new Future offering.

What a pleasure for the fans of the multi-platinum performer Future. The founder of Freebandz addressed his audience, through IG on June 5, for the forthcoming new project entitled SAVE ME.

The “Crushed Up” rapper announced that the new title will be released on June 7, which consists of 7 brand new tracks.




In fact, this is a sequel to his January chart-owning offering “THE WIZRD” LP. Summer-Flavored tracks, recently heated by the single Xanax Damage, are all part of the new title.

Judging by the tremendous success of the previous project in the winter that took the first place in the Billboard 200 also took out several tracks on the HOT 100, we can be ready for the upcoming summer wave of the artist’s hot rhymes.

The iterative around this project was that it speculated whether we are talking about a single or an album. That agony was put to an end shortly by Apple Music, which confirmed the information that we are expecting a new EP.

For “SAVE ME” the “F&N” artists put all the bets on himself, dropping all the seven pieces without any collaboration.


Release: June 7, 2019



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here