G Herbo Releases New Album ’25’ f/ 21 Savage, Gunna & More

G Herbo 25 album tracklist

Chicago-born rapper G Herbo releases his 4th studio album “25” featuring 21 Savage, Gunna, Rowdy Rebel, Lil TJay, and Herbo’s son YOSOHN.

The 25-year-old rapper announced the “25” project last month with a short trailer on social media, showing a small part of what he’s been through in life so far.

The new album comes with 19 new songs including 3 bonus tracks. The production of the album is handled by Southside, Tay Keith, Dougie On The Beat, Hitmaka, and many more.

G Herbo 25 album tracklist

Speaking about the new album with Complex, G Herbo explains “25” like the representation of the specific moment of his life” (he’s 25 now).

Stream the new album below via Spotify.

Additional information:

  • Release Date: July 2, 2021
  • Record Label: Machine Entertainment Group / Republic Records
  • Length: 57 min 22 sec.


About Post Author


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here