GRIP Drops New Album ‘I Died For This!?’ Featuring Eminem, Royce Da 5’9″ & More

GRIP Drops New Album 'I Died For This!?' Featuring Eminem, Royce Da 5'9

Just a month after GRIP signed to Shady Records, the rapper has dropped his new album “I Died For This!?” which serves as his debut project under the label.

The new album consists of 17 new tracks and provides features of Eminem in the track “Walkthrough!” as well as Royce Da 5’9″ on the “Placebo” track. Other names that GRIP enlisted for his Shady Records debut are Wiley from Atlanta, Wara, Dead Cassettes among others.

The ATL rhymer went on his Instagram page to reveal to his fans he is in the studio with Eminem back on July 2, 2021, shortly after that, Em and Shady Records announced the good news for signing GRIP.

Check out the new project “I Died For This !?” by GRIp below via Spotify.

Additional information:

  • Release Date: August 27, 2021
  • Record Label: Shady Records
  • Length:57 min 43 secs.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here