Gucci Mane Releases New Album ‘Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer’

Gucci Mane Releases New Album 'Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer'

Gucci Mane has dropped his 17th studio project “Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer” featuring Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Future, Young Thug, and many more.

The project serves as the first full-length music effort from Gucci for 2020 and since the rapper announced he will leave Atlantic Records.

Gucci has music for every time of the year, like last year, the ATL rhymer delivered 3 projects to rejoice his fans, and “East Atlanta Santa 3” came just in time for the 2019 Christmas parties. Now, Gucci has something for your summer to get hotter. Here is the tracklist.

The “So Icy Summer” album got 24 tracks and in addition to the above-mentioned rap stars, Gucci recruited Pooh Sheisty, Moneybagg Yo, and Foogiano among others. Before the release of the LP, Gucci dropped videos for two of the singles from the project “Both Sides” and “Still Remember

Some of the producers worked on the tracks are Tay Keith, Zaytoven, and 30 Roc who worked with Gucci Mane on his previous projects.

Stream “Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer” below via Spotify.

Release Day: July 3, 2020



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here