Gucci Mane Releases New Album ‘Ice Daddy’

Gucci Mane Releases New Album 'Ice Daddy'

Gucci Mane has dropped his 15th studio album “Ice Daddy” featuring Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, E-40, Project Pat, Pooh Shiesty, and more. The LP is a follow-up of Gucci’s 2019-released Woptober II.

Unstoppable. That’s the word for Gucci and his hunger leading to more new music. The new album comes with 17 new tracks and production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Zaytoven, and D. A. Got That Dope among others.

Gucci’s newborn son Ice Davis is the cute boy we can see on the cover art of the new album. Fully related to the title, we see Ice iced-out indeed by his father.

Listen to the new album by Gucci mane below.

Additional information:

  • Release Date: June 18, 2021
  • Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Length: 51 min 13 sec.



About Post Author


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here