Gunna Releases New Album ‘DS4EVER’ f/ Young Thug, Future & More

Gunna DS4EVER album cover image

Gunna kicks off the first month of 2022 with new music as has dropped his third studio project titled “DS4EVER“.

The new album holds 19 songs from the 28-year-old Georgia-born rapper and features from YSL’s boss Young Thug, Future, Lil Baby, G Herbo and Kodak Black among others.

The new release follows Gunna’s 2020-released LP “Wunna” which earned amazing success on Billboard charts since its first week. The album debuted at number 1 and was greeted by the fans with big love.

For the production of his new music effort, Gunna made no bad choices as well. Mike WiLL Made-It, Wheezy, Metro Boomin and TURBO are just some of the names responsible for the great sounds in the album.

Listen to Gunna’s “DS4EVER” below.


Additional information:

  • Release Date: January 7, 2022
  • Record Label: YSL, 300 Entertainment



About Post Author


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here