J. Cole Releases New Singles ‘The Climb Back’ & ‘Lion King On Ice’, Listen


J. Cole has dropped two new singles “The Climb Back” and “Lion Kin On Ice” from his upcoming project “The Fall Off”.

The tracks were announced by the Dreamville boss earlier this week and as promised, new music from Cole came on Wednesday (July 22) as a two-track pack “Lewis Street”.

For the new songs, J. Cole goes solo mode, and “The Climb Back” is produced by him, while for the “Lion King On Ice” the multi-platinum rapper teams up with Jetsonmade and T-Minus for crafting the beat.

Check out the new tracks above via YouTube or below via Spotify.

Release Day: July 22

Producer: J. Cole, Jetsonmade, T-Minus



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here