Joyner Lucas Releases Long-Awaited “ADHD” Album, Listen

Joyner Lucas ADHD album cover image

Joyner Lucas Releases Long-Awaited “ADHD” Album, Listen

Joyner Lucas kept his promise and without any delay, he dropped his long-awaited new album “ADHD” on all platforms.

The “ADHD” LP is made up of 18 tracks, half of them (9) already released as singles since early 2019. You can check the videos for ISIS with Logic, Will, Devil’s Work, Revenge, 10 bands and Lotto here.

The features in the project are Logic, Timbaland, Young Thug, as well as Fabolous, Chris Brown and more. You can check the tracklist and the cover here. Distributed by his label “Twenty Nine Music Group” the release marks the first project since Lucas left Atlantic Records. Some fans believe that stepping off of Atlantic Records made the release of the full album so late.

The production is handled by Timbaland, Boi-1da, Mally Mall and more. The ADHD’s merch you can check here.

Stream the new Joyner Lucas album here:

Or if you prefer here:

Rate the project out of 1 to 10 in the comments below

Release Day: March 27, 2020

Label: Twenty Nine Music Group



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here