Lil Baby Releases New Album “It’s Only Me” f/ Young Thug, Future & More

Lil Baby It's Only Me album cover image

This Friday (October 14) Lil Baby gets once again under the spotlights with the release of his new album “It’s Only Me”.

The new project holds 23 new tracks including the already released “In a minute,” “Frozen,” and “Right On”.

For his new LP “It’s Only Me”, the 27-year-old rap star picked 8 solid names from the hip-hop industry to feature. Young Thug, Future, Nardo Wick, EST Gee and Pooh Shiesty among others.

The ATL rapper made an official announcement on September 2 on his Instagram page where he shared the album’s cover art and revealed the release date.

“ It’s Only Me “ 10-14-22 I Kno Its Been Along Time Coming But I’m Coming Harder And Harder ……” the post reads.




1 Real Spill

2 Stand On It

3 Pop Out by Lil Baby & Nardo Wick

4 Heyy

5 California Breeze

6 Perfect Timing

7 Never Hating by Lil Baby & Young Thug

8 Forever (Ft. Fridayy)

9 Not Finished

10 In A Minute

11 Waterfall Flow

12 Everything

13 From Now On (Ft. Future)

14 Double Down

15 Cost To Be Alive by Lil Baby & Rylo Rodriguez

16 Top Priority

17 Danger

18 Stop Playin (Ft. Jeremih)

19 FR

20 Back and Forth by Lil Baby & EST Gee

21 Shiest Talk (Ft. Pooh Shiesty)

22 No Fly Zone

23 Russian Roulette

Listen to the new “It’s Only Me” album by Lil baby below via Spotify.

Release Date: October 14, 2022



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here