Listen: Meek Mill Releases New 4-Track EP ‘Quarantine Pack’

Meek Mill Quarantine Pack 2020 cover art image

Shortly after announcing his new project on IG, Meek Mill releases the 4-track EP with the name ‘Quarantine Pack’.

The EP features 42 Dugg, Vory, and Lil Durk, who appears in the ‘Pain Away’ track, which came accompanied by video the same day. In the new video, we see Meek wiping his tears with a hand full of 100s.

“Quarantine Pack” is Meek Mill’s first solo project for 2020, following the release of the singles ‘Letter To Nipsey‘ in January and ‘Other Side Of America‘ in June.

The cover art for the EP shows 4 diamonds symbolizing the 4 tracks in the project.

Stream the new ‘Quarantine Pack’ by Meek Mill below via Spotify.

  • Release Day: November 20, 2020
  • Record Label: Maybach Music Group/ Atlantic Recording Corporation



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here