Listen: ‘Time For Change’ By E-40, Krayzie Bone, Conway, T.I. & More


Trae Tha Truth drops new single “Time For Change” and teams up Krayzie Bone, E-40, David Banner, Conway, Bun B, Mysonne, Anthony Hamilton, Tamika Mallory, Lee Merritt, Styles P and last but not least, T.I.

Like usual, Trae lists several big names in the rap music for his tracks, but this time the rap alliance is delivering the message that it’s “Time For Change”. The 8 minutes-long track is produced by Ayo N Keyz.

Trae Tha Truth defines his newest single as the “soundtrack to the revolution” and shared the cover art on his IG page.

Check out the new track above.

Release Day: July 3, 2020

Producer: Ayo N Keyz



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here