Listen To Pop Smoke’s New Posthumous Album ‘Faith’


“Faith” is the second posthumous album by the late Pop Smoke and just like his debut, the project keeps the young New York legend’s legacy alive.

Just a year after Pop Smoke signed his deal and started working on his debut project in 2019, his life was taken in the most tragic way. His house was robbed and the 20-year-old rapper was fatally shot. The short period of time was enough for the fans and the entire hip-hop culture to recognize the talent in Pop and his promising career.

The new album features Kanye West, Migos’ Quavo and Takeoff, Rick Ross, Pusha T, 21 Savage, and Future among others. The official tracklist was announced by Smoke’s manager Steven Victor on Instagram.

Pop Smoke album Faith tracklist image

The production of the new posthumous Pop Smoke album which holds 20 new tracks is handled by names such as Rico Beats, AXL, The Neptunes, 808MeloBeats, and many more.

The release of the new album was accompanied by a new video for the track Mr. Jones, where Pop joins forces with Future.

Listen to Pop Smoke’s new album Faith below via popular streaming platforms.

Additional information:

  • Release Date: July 16, 2021
  • Record Label: Victor Victor Worldwide / Republic Records
  • Length: 56 min 14 seconds



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here