Rick Ross Releases New Track ‘OUTLAWZ’ Featuring 21 Savage

Rick Ross Releases New Track ‘OUTLAWZ’ Featuring 21 Savage

Rick Ross released his new track called “Outlawz” featuring 21 Savage and Jazmine Sullivan.

The new single by the MMG boss came with a new video as well. Ross also planned his new album to come out next month. It will be the 11th in a row.

The estimated date is the 10th of December. It will be published by Maybach Music Group and Epic Records. This will be the first album since 2019 when Rozay released his Port of Miami 2. The list of the features there is quite long. It includes Summer Walker, Swizz Beatz, Meek Mill, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, John Legend, Lil Wayne, Drake, and more, so who knows what’s coming next.

Speaking of Drake, Rick Ross shared the possibility to have another big project with him in the future. There is nothing in fact though, but we keep the hope.

Listen to the new track by Rick Ross below and watch the video via YouTube.

Additional information:

Release Date: November 12, 2021

Producer: Araab Muzik & Fabian Marasciullo



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here