Snoop Dogg Releases His New Album ‘The Algorithm’

Snoop Dogg Releases His New Album 'The Algorithm'

Snoop Dogg has dropped his new album “The Algorithm” featuring Wiz Khalifa, Busta Rhymes, Mary J. Blige, Jadakiss, Benny The Butcher, D Smoke, and many more.

The new project serves as Uncle Snoop’s impressive 19th studio album and second music offering for 2021 following his April-released “From The Streets 2 The Suites”.

“The Algorithm” was announced by the LBC legend back in October accompanied by the news that Snoop was appointed as Executive Creative and Strategic Consultant at Def jam Recordings. So the album is also the first release since Snoop joined Def Jam.

With his new piece of art, Snoop shares 25 new songs. Listen to the new album below.

Additional information:

  • Release Date: November 19, 2021
  • Record Label: Def Jam Recordings



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here