T.I. Releases New Album ‘The L.I.B.R.A’ f/ Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg & More

T.I. New Album 'The L.I.B.R.A' cover image

T.I. has dropped his new album ‘The L.I.B.R.A (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta). The project serves as the 11th studio album by the ATL icon.

For the 20 new songs placed in the new album’s tracklist, Tip recruits a big variety of rap stars. The star-studded list features Snoop, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, Killer Mike, another Griselda member in the face of Conway The Machine as well as Young Thug and Rapsody.

T.I. announced his new project “The L.I.B.R.A” via his IG page 5 days prior to the release of the album, revealing the cover art for it.

T.I. The LIBRA album back cover image


Tip revealed also that the designer who created the cover art for his new music effort is the same who created it for his first album.



Stream the new “The L.I.B.R.A” album by T.I. below via Spotify.

Release Day: October 16, 2020

Record Label: Grand Hustle



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here