Tee Grizzley Releases New Album ‘Built For Whatever’

Tee Grizzley Releases New Album 'Built For Whatever'

Tee Grizzley kicks off the month with the release of his new album and third studio project ‘Built For Whatever‘ following his 2019-released “Scriptures”.

The new album adds 19 new tracks to Grizzley’s discography and features the late King Von, Migos’ Quavo, Young Dolph, Big Sean, Lil Durk and G Herbo among others.


Tee Grizzley built for whatever tracklist back cover image

The Detroit-bred rap star has announced the release date and album’s tracklist on his Instagram page last month, shortly after the release of the single “Never Bend Never Fold” featuring G Herbo.

Tee Grizzley took the time to thank his supporters with a video posted on his IG on Wednesday (May 5). From the fans streaming his music to the record labels and even the guy in the barbershop who’s listening to his tracks, Grizzley appreciates it all.

Check out the new “Built For Whatever” album by Tee Grizzley below via Spotify.

Additional information:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here