The Game Releases New Album ‘Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind’

The Game Releases New Album ‘Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind’

The Game Releases New Album ‘Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind’

The Game has released his new 30-track album “DRILLMATIC: Heart vs. Mind”. The project comes nearly three years after the Compton MC dropped his LP “Born 2 Rap” in 2019.

The album is set to become “album of the year” as promised by The Game. Earlier he described the project as unique saying “You’ve never heard me rap like this, I promise you.”

“Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind” serves as Game’s 10th studio album and might be one of his best works so far. The LP is rich in tracks and features as well. that’s probably the album with the most featured artists in it. Some of the names featured in the album are Lil Wayne, Ye, YG, Fivio Foreign, Roddy Ricch, Pusha T, Ice T, A$AP Rocky, Tory Lanez, French Montana, Twista, Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo, Rick Ross, Cam’ron, Chris Brown and 2 Chainz among others.

One of the most controversial tracks in the album is the 10-minutes-long Eminem diss titled “The Black Slim Shady”. The rumors for the diss track circled around the web days before the official release and the fans reacted in two ways – positive and negative.

You can listen to the new “Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind” album by The Game below.

Release Date: August 12, 2022



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here