Ty Dolla Sign Drops New Album ‘Featuring Ty Dolla Sign’ f/ Kanye West, Future & More

Featuring Ty Dolla Sign album cover image

Three years after his “Beach House 3” LP, Ty Dolla Sign has dropped his third studio project titled ‘Featuring Ty Dolla Sign’.

The 23-track LP features some of the hip-hop’s heavyweights like Kanye West, Future, Nicki Minaj, Mustard, Big Sean, Gunna, and Roddy Ricch among others.

The production of the new “Featuring Ty Dolla Sign” album was done by Hit-Boy, Skrillex (who is featured in one of the songs as well), damn james, Murda Beatz, Wheezy, and more.

For the project the 38-year-old artist said:

“I decided to name my third studio album Featuring Ty Dolla Sign because there is truly something for everybody on this album. It features some of my most talented friends, on some of the best music I’ve made in my career.”

On Ty Dolla’s Instagram account, fans can see the full tracklist of the new album.

View this post on Instagram

friday. #featuringtydollasign

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on


Listen to the new album by Ty below via Spotify.

Release Day: October 23, 2020

Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here