Tyga Releases His New “Legendary” LP, Feat. Lil Wayne, Offset And More


Tyga Releases His New “Legendary” LP, Features Lil Wayne, Offset And More

Tyga’s new offering “Legendary” comes as promised on June 7th. The “Floss In The Bank” rapper announced the upcoming project a few days ago, posting the cover and the tracklist.



Despite the several singles dropped before the release, only three of the all 5 are included in the 14-track LP.



After obtaining the “Biggest comeback” title, now the Compton native wastes no time and drops new music. The album provides collaborations with Lil Wayne, Gunna, the R&B mogul Chris Brown, Swae Lee, the “Thotiana” creator Blueface, MIgos’ Offset, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.

With such hot collaborations in it, T-Raww might be right that this will be the “album of the summer”.




Release: June 7, 2019



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here