Wiz Khalifa Releases New Album ‘Multiverse’

Wiz Khalifa Multiverse album cover

Wiz Khalifa released his highly-anticipated new album titled “Multiverse”. 

The LP is released under Tylor Gang & Asylum Records and serves as Khalifa’s 8th studio project.

“Multiverse” provides the fans with 17 brand new tracks from Khalifa including the previously released single “Bad Ass Bitches” and features from THEY. in two of the tracks and the producer Girl Talk.

Being on tour with Logic around the states doesn’t seem to bother the “Still Wiz” rhymer to release a new album. Khalifa’s new piece of art was announced by the rapper on his social media pages a couple of weeks ago where he posted the cover image of the album.

“Multiverse July 29th #Multiverse #WizzleMania” Khalifa wrote in the cap.


For the production of the project Khalifa tapped some of the industry’s heavyweights such as Hitmaka, Bankroll Got It, Diego Ave and Tylor Gang’s Sledgren among others.


  1. Big Daddy Wiz (Ft. Girl Talk)
  2. MVP
  3. Memory Lane
  4. 1000 Women (Ft. THEY.)
  5. Like You (Groove 3)
  6. Something Real
  7. High Maintenance
  8. We Don’t Go Out To Nightclubs Anymore/Candlelight Girl
  9. We’re Not Even
  10. Homies
  11. Mirror Love
  12. Bad Ass Bitches
  13. Iced Out Necklace
  14. Keys Lyrics
  15. Goyard Bags (Ft. THEY.)
  16. Nobody Knows
  17. Thank Him

Listen to the “Multiverse” album by Wiz Khalifa below via Spotify. Full lyrics are provided by Genius.


Release Date: July 29, 2022



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here